Contact Us

Any questions? Please get in touch.
Contact
CALL US

Please don't hesitate to call your regional sales manager with any questions you have or call our Customer Care team: 0207 449 1665

Gareth Groves – Managing Director

Telephone: 07813 626491

Email: ggroves@walkerwodehousewines.com

Patrick Mallinson – Key Account Manager

Telephone: 07970 852161

Email: pmallinson@walkerwodehousewines.com

Lisa McGovern – Marketing Manager

Telephone: 07436 272131

Email: lmcgovern@walkerwodehousewines.com

Dominic Terry – Regional Sales Manager – London

Telephone: 07968 185696

Email: dterry@walkerwodehousewines.com

Fitz Spencer – Regional Sales Manager – South West & Wales

Telephone: 07788 315568

Email: fspencer@walkerwodehousewines.com

Dinah Kinnear – Regional Sales Manager – North & North Wales

Telephone: 07968 124202

Email: dkinnear@walkerwodehousewines.com

Iain Barrie – Regional Sales Manager – Scotland & Key Accounts

Telephone: 07767 301720

Email: ibarrie@walkerwodehousewines.com

Douglas Williamson – Regional Sales Manager – Scotland

Telephone: 07785 550947

Email: dwilliamson@walkerwodehousewines.com

Leigh Gooding– Regional Sales Manager -South East

Telephone: 07970 340067

Email: lgooding@walkerwodehousewines.com

Caroline Krey-Jacobsen – London Account Manager

Telephone: 07976 722304

Email: ckrey-jacobsen@walkerwodehousewines.com

Leona de Pasquale – Sales Operations Executive

Telephone: 0207 449 1661

Email: ldepasquale@walkerwodehousewines.com

EMAIL US

We are always keen to hear your feedback and comments. Please email our Customer Care team: customercare@walkerwodehousewines.com

OUR LOCATION

109a Regents Park Road, London, NW1 8UR