Contact Us

Contact
CALL US

Please don't hesitate to call your regional sales manager with any questions you have or call our Customer Care team: 0207 449 1665

Joshua Butler – Sales Director

Telephone: 07989 188915

jbutler@walkerwodehousewines.com

Patrick Mallinson – Key Account Manager

Telephone: 07970 852 161

pmallinson@walkerwodehousewines.com

Nisrine Bou Antoun  – Sales Operations

Telephone: 020 7449 1733

nbouantoun@walkerwodehousewines.com

George Randall – Regional Sales Manager – South East

Telephone: 07970 340 067

grandall@walkerwodehousewines.com

Caroline Krey-Jacobsen – London Account Manager

Telephone: 07976 722 304

ckrey-jacobsen@walkerwodehousewines.com

Dinah Kinnear – Regional Sales Manager – North & North Wales

Telephone: 07968 124 202

dkinnear@walkerwodehousewines.com

Emily Bonsor – Regional Sales Manager – South West & South Wales

Telephone: 020 744 91699

ebonsor@walkerwodehousewines.com

Dominic Terry – Regional Sales Manager – East & London

Telephone: 07968 185 696

dterry@walkerwodehousewines.com

EMAIL US

We are always keen to hear your feedback and comments. Please email our Customer Care team: customercare@walkerwodehousewines.com

OUR LOCATION

109a Regents Park Road, London, NW1 8UR