Contact Us

Any questions? Please get in touch.
Contact
CALL US

Please don't hesitate to call your regional sales manager with any questions you have or call our Customer Care team: 0207 449 1665

Gareth Groves – Managing Director

Telephone: 07813 626 491

Email: ggroves@walkerwodehousewines.com

Patrick Mallinson – Key Account Manager

Telephone: 07970 852 161

Email: pmallinson@walkerwodehousewines.com

Nisrine Bou Antoun  – Sales Operations

Telephone: 020 7449 1733

Email: nbouantoun@walkerwodehousewines.com

George Randall – Regional Sales Manager – South East

Telephone: 07970 340 067

Email: grandall@walkerwodehousewines.com

Iain Barrie – Regional Sales Manager – Scotland & North East

Telephone: 07767 301 720

Email: ibarrie@walkerwodehousewines.com

Dinah Kinnear – Regional Sales Manager – North & North Wales

Telephone: 07968 124 202

Email: dkinnear@walkerwodehousewines.com

Emily Bonsor – Regional Sales Manager – South West & South Wales

Telephone: 020 744 91699

Email: ebonsor@walkerwodehousewines.com

Dominic Terry – Regional Sales Manager – East & London

Telephone: 07968 185 696

Email: dterry@walkerwodehousewines.com

Caroline Krey-Jacobsen – London Account Manager

Telephone: 07976 722 304

Email: ckrey-jacobsen@walkerwodehousewines.com

EMAIL US

We are always keen to hear your feedback and comments. Please email our Customer Care team: customercare@walkerwodehousewines.com

OUR LOCATION

109a Regents Park Road, London, NW1 8UR